Tags

,

So I’ve recently become interested in photographing people who are photographing other people. It’s quite fun, and I find it pretty fascinating in some respects. I’ve previously put up a post with some photos from sunrise at Stone Henge. There’s a better explanation of my motivations for doing this on there, too.

This time around, there’s a chain of photographs. They’re not the best, but they’re a start. Some people were getting their picture taken. Sean took a photo of the person taking their photo; I took a photo of him photographing their photographer. Get it? Good.

Without further gibberance, I give you the pictures:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m going to try and do more of these soon. Anyone willing to lend their body and a camera is welcome.

&&& links and further items

etc etc: Plato’s Allegory of the Cave, I guess.

videographic etc.: Rear Window and Bart of Darkness.

